New Members
Costume and Theatrical Hire
Patrons Scheme
Support our Sponsors
here now

GANG SHOW DIARY - keep up to date - visit often !!

as updated on 28th January 2016

'HEAD LINE' DATES :

Next rehearsal Thursday 28th Jan at BAY HOUSE SCHOOL

Gang Show 2016 : 6th - 9th April 2016

(the 2nd Week of the School Easter Holidays.)

What the 'code' means in the diary table :

Date Time(s) Venue What Who
Sunday 7th February TBA District Scout Centre SCHEDULED ISSUED All Cast
Thursday 11th February NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
Sunday 14th February TBA District Scout Centre Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Thursday 18th February NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
Sunday 21st February TBA HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Thursday 25th February NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
Sunday 28th February TBA HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Thursday 3rd March NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
SATURDAY 5th March TBA HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Sunday 6th March Mother's Day . No Rehearsal .
Thursday 10th March NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
SATURDAY 12th March TBC FAREHAM Town Centre Show Promo Event One As many a possible
Sunday 13th March TBA HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Thursday 17th March NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
SATURDAY 19th March TBC GOSPORT Town Centre Show Promo Event Two As many a possible
Sunday 20th March TBA HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal All Cast
Thursday 24th March NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
Sunday 27th March Easter Sunday . NO Rehearsal .
Thursday 31st March NRT Bridgemary School Full Rehearsal All Cast
SATURDAY 2nd April TBA HEDCA Final Run through - full show All Cast
Sunday 3rd April from 9 am Ferneham Hall GET IN Crew
Monday 4th April TBA Ferneham Hall Techincal Rehearsal Crew and Cast
Tuesday 5th April 7pm Ferneham Hall Full Dress Rehearsal Whole Gang
Wednesday 6th April Performance at 7.15 pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Eveving Performace All Gang
Thursday 7th April Perfotmance at 1.30 pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Matinee Performance All Gang
Thursday 7th April Evenings at 7.15 pm Matinees at 1.30 pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Evening Performance All Gang
Friday 8th April Gala Dinner Performance at 7pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Gala Performance All Gang
Saturday 9th April Performance at 1.30 pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Matinee Performance All Gang
Saturday 9th April Performance at 7.15 pm Ferneham Hall Fareham Final Performance All Gang

Go to the Venue Detail Page if you need to find the venue listed!

END of diary page !

COUNTDOWN TO GANG SHOW 2016

(Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds)

| HOME | CONTACT US |

Gosport Gang Show Web Site is hosted and as such is sponsored by :

http://www.corporatecommunications.co.uk