Costume and Theatrical Hire
Patrons Scheme
Support our Sponsors
here now

GANG SHOW DIARY - keep up to date - visit often !!

as updated on 23rd January 2015

'HEAD LINE' DATES :

Gang Show 2015 - week beginning April 12th 2015

(The second week of the School Easter Holidays)

Performances Wednesday 15th - Saturday 18th 2015

What the 'code' means in the diary table

Date Time(s) Venue What Who
Sunday 1st February SCHEDULED ISSUED District Scout Centre Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 5th February NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 8th February Schedule not yet available District Scout Centre Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 12th Februrary NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 15th February Schedule not yet available District Scout Centre Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 19th February NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 22nd February Schedule not yet available HEDCA Click for map Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 26th February NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 1st March Schedule not yet available HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 5th March NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Saturday 7th March 10am - 4pm Fareham Shopping Centre SHOW PROMOTION EVENT See the news page
Sunday 8th March Schedule not yet available HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 12th March NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Saturday 14th March 10am - 4pm GOSPORT Town Centre (TBC) SHOW PROMOTION DAY See the news page
Sunday 15th March NO REHEARSAL . MOTHERS DAY .
Thursday 19th March NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Saturday 21st March 10am - 4pm Fareham Shopping Centre SHOW PROMOTION EVENT See the news page
Sunday 22nd March Schedule not yet available HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 26th March NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 29th March Schedule not yet available HEDCA Scheduled Rehearsal TBC
Thursday 2nd April NRT Bridgemary Rehearsal All cast
Sunday 5th April NO REHEARSAL . EASTER SUNDAY .
Thursday 9th April NRT Bridgemary All items run through - without costumes All cast
Saturday 11th April 12noon - 5 pm HEDCA Full Show Run through with Costumes All Cast & Dressng Team
SHOW WEEK .    
Sunday 12th April 9am - 12 midnight Ferneham Hall GET IN and MARQUEE UP Mainly non cast
Monday 13th April late afternoon and evening Ferneham Hall Technical Rehearsal Cast and Crew
Tuesday 14th April Evening TBC Ferneham Hall Full Dress Rehearsal All gang
Wednesday 15th April 7.15 pm (Cast at 6pm) Ferneham Hall 1st Performamnce All gang
Thursday 16th April 1.30 pm and 7.15 pm (Cast at 12noon) Ferneham Hall Matinee & Evening Performances All gang
Friday 17th April 7.00 pm (Cast at 6pm) Ferneham Hall Gala Dinner Performamnce All gang
Saturday 18th April 1.30 pm and 7.15 pm (Cast at 12noon) Ferneham Hall Matinee & Evening Performances All gang
Sunday 19th April 11 am - until done Ferneham Hall STIKE MARQUEE & STORE Volunteers please
TBA TBA TBA AFTER SHOW PARTY All Gang
29th - 31st May 2015 TBC Lyons Copse Shedfield GANG SHOW CAMP All Gang

Go to the Venue Detail Page if you need to find the venue listed!

END of diary page !

COUNTDOWN TO GANG SHOW 2015

(Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds)

| HOME | CONTACT US |

Gosport Gang Show Web Site is hosted and as such is sponsored by :

http://www.corporatecommunications.co.uk