Costume and Theatrical Hire
Patrons Scheme
Support our Sponsors
here now

GANG SHOW DIARY - keep up to date - visit often !!

as updated on 15th August 2014

'HEAD LINE' DATES :

Gang Show 2015 - week beginning April 12th 2015

(The second week of the School Easter Holidays)

Performances Wednesday 15th - Saturday 18th 2015

OPEN EVENING for the 2015 Show - October 2nd 2014

Major group audition day - Saturday 11th October 2014

What the 'code' means in the diary table

Date Time(s) Venue What Who
Thursday 2nd October 7 pm - 8.30 pm Bridgemary School Open Evening for 2015 Show All potential members & interested folk!
Thursday 9th October Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School Cast Auditions for 2015 Show All potential cast.
Saturday 11th October 2 Hour slot programmed One of these : 10 am to 12noon : 1pm to 3pm : 3pm to 5pm District Scout Centre Cast Auditions All potential cast.
Thursday 16th October Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School 2nd Collective Audition for the 2015 Show All potential cast.
Thursday 23rd October Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School Final Audition opportunity Selected potential cast
Thursday 6th November Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School 1st Full Rehearsal for 2015 All cast
Every Thursday then upto and including 18th December Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School Rehearsals All cast
FROM Sunday 4th January EVERY Sunday until the show EXCEPT Mother's Day 14th March and Easter Sunday April 5th and Sunday 12th (see also Saturdays below) Sunday Schedules published as and when but expect to be called sometime between 12 noon and 5pm District Scout Centre and HEDCA - TBC Sunday Rehearsals .Main Cast called most weeks - Juniors not every week.
AND EVERY Thursday upto and including 9th April 2015 Normal Rehearsal Times Bridgemary School Rehearsals All cast
PLEASE NOTE All actual dates and details will be added later - the above is a general out-line. PLEASE NOTE HOWEVER - Advance notice of two SATURDAYS that are outside of the normal programme.    
Saturday 14th March 10am - 4pm Fareham Town Centre (TBC) SHOW PROMOTION DAY All the Gang
Saturday 11th April 12noon - 5 pm TBA Full Show Run through with Costumes All Cast & Dressng Team
SHOWN WEEK .    
Sunday 12th April 9am - 12 midnight Ferneham Hall GET IN and MARQUEE UP Mainly non cast
Monday 13th April late afternoon and evening Ferneham Hall Technical Rehearsal Cast and Crew
Tuesday 14th April Evening TBC Ferneham Hall Full Dress Rehearsal All gang
Wednesday 15th April 7.15 pm (Cast at 6pm) Ferneham Hall 1st Performamnce All gang
Thursday 16th April 1.30 pm and 7.15 pm (Cast at 12noon) Ferneham Hall Matinee & Evening Performances All gang
Friday 17th April 7.00 pm (Cast at 6pm) Ferneham Hall Gala Dinner Performamnce All gang
Saturday 18th April 1.30 pm and 7.15 pm (Cast at 12noon) Ferneham Hall Matinee & Evening Performances All gang

Go to the Venue Detail Page if you need to find the venue listed!

END of diary page !

COUNTDOWN TO GANG SHOW 2015

(Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds)

| HOME | CONTACT US |

Gosport Gang Show Web Site is hosted and as such is sponsored by :

http://www.corporatecommunications.co.uk